Maroon 5 feat rihanna - If i never see our face again.mp3 -
Counter


PROFILE ENTRIES LINKS TAGBOARD MISCELLANEOUS CREDITS

Friday, February 29, 2008

hi everyone! i created a new blog... which is this. today bag was heavy so i carried some books on my hand and because of my leg injury, my dad fetched me and my sister to school.it was drizzling and the sky was dark so there isn't mass run today! xp Then, first lesson was maths and did algebra questions which were so tough. But i understood everything and did all the questions successfully. luckily maths teacher didn't gave us any homework for maths... anyway after that was geography went through the activity book homework and a whole bunch of people got er... lectured for not doing their home work. but the 'lecture' was a small one... this monday there's geography common test. and i havent even started my revision yet. must workhard this weekend. oh yeah forgot to say that GINA went home during geography lesson cause her hands were swollen or something i heard from SEE MIN that she cried because she was sick or something but i don't know the full details... after that was science and had a science test on chapter B. the paper was kind of easy and i didn't even study for it at all. was just scanning through my textbook yesterday when i finished my dance practice and waited for the bus. but surprisingly the test paper wasn't as hard as i thought! did the paper finished and didn't know how to do a question ! and my target was like 25?! i think i was mad when i wrote that. after that had recess... then ate the delicious roti prata! then i was still hungry so i went to drink ice lemon tea. then we went up to class. there's common test on monday so, had to clear my things under my desk so, i stuffed everything in my locker. my locker is so damn troublesome! had to turn here and turn there and blah blah... but i memorised every step... so it was easy for me. but some people didnt know how to open their lockers. and then after that the class was very noisy and then apparently the chinese teacher was late (which is a good thing) and then she stepped into class and was pissed off by us because we were noisy.... during chinese, went through the chengyu worksheet and i did it halfway then when teacher was explaning and stuff, then quickly took out the chengyu book and started writing the answers down. then finally completed. but there was another homework and i didnt bring and do it. so shared with my desk mate JOYCE and started reading out every single word and stuff. then homework for chinese is zuo ye chapter 6-8 i think or something like that and had to do newpaper report... then after that had english and our english teacger scolded us twice and was damn freaking pissed off... 5 groups had to present their work today and had to send the presentation to her yesterday but.... only one group, which is JOYCE group, handed in up their work. and the others brought their thumb drives and passed it to MS FAZYLAH, our english teacher. while she was opening the file, the class was in chaos and was chit chatting and stuff. then MS FAZYLAH suddenly shouted something but forgot then the whole class was quiet. then she continued the presentation thingy. then 5 groups came up and talked about their presentation. then the last group didnt transfer their presentation properlly (i think) then the teacher was like talking to them then the same thing happened again... she got pissed off again. then shouted and so on... then class was going to end soon then the last group presented their presentation. while they were presenting, our literature teacher called, MS VICKY, and told us to go to the MPR (multi purpose room) after the last group's presentation. then halfway through when they were presenting, MS FAZYLAH said five minutes was up and asked them to stop. so... they didnt completed their presentation and... yeah. so went to MPR and had literature. i love literature best especially the teacher so funny...but when she's strict she can be very strict. anyway during literature we had to practice our robbery scene. and then after that we went to the library rto put our bags...then we headed to IKEA to have our lunch... then we went back to school and we went to cheers and i ate mango ice cream! yummy! :p then we went to collect our TABLET PCs! so excited! but now im here with my tpc! but im not using it now cause we had to charge for 12 hours first... but, no one fetched me so i had to take bus home myself with this gigantic box with my tpc and other accessories home then had to take two seats... one is me on the seat and the second is my tpc on the seat. okay then went home and now im here posting my blog! but i can't confrim that it will be always alive cause im lazy to post... and forgot to say i got a new skin! and by the way my URL might be different in the future cause i havent think of one yet... and i found out that this is the longest post ever in my entire life, seriously.

love,
amanda =)
5:45 PM
<body><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=4880903842810101313&blogName=fengfeng%3Dsiao siao&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Ffengfeng-diaodiao-siaosiao.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Ffengfeng-diaodiao-siaosiao.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>