PROFILE
ENTRIES
LINKS
TAGBOARD
MISCELLANEOUS
CREDITS
Saturday, May 31, 2008
hello bitches(:today, went out with my brother to vivo city AGAIN. i just don't feel sick of going to vivo again and again. vivo is such a fabulous place to shop, it has all the shops i love(: anyway, we left home around 1400 then headed down to vivo city. we shopped around vivo and i bought this cute polka dot blouse for 26bucks. i have long wanted a polka dot blouse and i finally got it! then, we shopped around again, and i went to ZARAkid's. i saw this really cute dress which is ONLY 20bucks! i tried the black and white one and since i had so many black dresses, i decided to buy the white one(: i know is awkward going to kid's section but there are sizes for me(: we headed to topshop, and i saw this really gorgeous navy pumps which only cost like 24bucks! sadly, it didn't have my size. but, i'm gonna ask my sister to get it(: at gap, i went to the kid's section again, i saw really cute pumps that fit me(: but it was over my budget so, didn't get to buy it. we took pictures at gap's fitting room. i'll shall post it some other time.I WANT THAT PUMPS BADLY): bazillions of love,amanda(: 11:33 PM
Friday, May 30, 2008
hello bitches!(:
i had kind of a photoshoot last night, but, not at some pretty studio, but was at home shooting(: the pictures were really glam and took several photos. of course, not taking them myself, but with my brother's help. love you loads brother(: my sister had some shoots too. her photos were fantastic. i joined the four best photos together and i'm going to post it up soon(: hope you love it bee-yotches.
 the glam me(:
let's talk about today. today, headed for vivo with my siblings. we went to eat lunch at KOPITIAM and it was a disaster. i almost died of eating the food there. we totally regretted eating there, and felt like puking! then, we went around to shop and i saw bazillions of floral stuff at ZARA and i fell in love with them. sadly, i couldn't afford them because it was like around 70+bucks. then, i bought this really fabulous headband from forever21. it's floral again, and as i said, i love floral stuff(: after that, we went to riverisland and saw this cute spectacle case. me&mysiblings split the money among ourselves and got that cute spectacle case(: we went to frenchconnection at TANGS and i saw this really classy floral shirt(: i went to try it at the fitting room and there's only one work to describe it, marvelous(: its intial price was 79bucks, but because of the 70% discount it became 24bucks. i thought it was so worth it, so i bought it(: after shopping, it was around 1700, so my brother had to go for work and my sister had to go for her club training. so, i went home alone. COMMENT ON MY GLAM PICTURE(: love, amanda(: 8:26 PM
Thursday, May 29, 2008
today, was staying at home, fiddling with the computer and definitely, finished some holiday homework. i was looking at some blogshops and saw this classy floral tube dress. I SO WANT IT! it is pretty, fabulous, vintage, classy and practically all the good words you can find in the dictionary to describe it. i'm in love with it! it costs 26bucks and i am planning to buy it(:
Lisa's english garden smocked tube dress(: love, amanda(: 10:15 PM
Sunday, May 25, 2008
hello everyone(:haven't been posting for freaking long time because i was too lazy. come home late at night everyday, so couldn't post. let's talk about yesterday&today. yesterday, went out with jiahui to go for a concert at nanyang(: met her at the bus stop and walked into nanyang with her. after we got the tickets from her friend, we went into the auditorium. we started taking pictures and ate lots of gummy sweets! of course, not to forget the punch that jiahui brought! iloveit!(: i'll post the pictures later! the show started and the host were very funny(: the 1st story: it was about a mute girl, always helping people but people don't appreciate her. then there's this two 'angels' told her if she don't help people, she would become a normal person. so, she regretted for agreeing to it because she caused a lot of things to happen(: the 2nd story: it was about time machine. and the story was the nicest and the funniest. i can't really explain to you the whole story. but, it was fabulous! the 3rd story: it was the only story that i didn't understand. but it was quite okay. i'll rate it as average(: anyway, after the show has ended, we walked to the bus stop and waited for jiahui's dad to pick us up(: we took pictures there too(: then, jiahui's dad came and i got home at around 2215. the cute pictures we took(: what's with that hand?
me! jiahui! jiahui&herflower! me&jiahui! me with the sweet! me&jiahui&sweets! the sepia effect!loveit! while walking to the bus stop(: at the bus stop(: me&jiahui(: again(: what i wore that day(:today, went for NDP traning. i met up with jennifer,valerie&maycia(: then, we headed to PA. ast around 1530, we went to bedok camp for the formations and stuff. the whole process was really tiring. we kept practicing and practicing and in return, we had KFC zinger burger!(: but after we ate, we had to practice more. although the process was tiring, i gained a lot of experience from there(: after that, went home with abigail,maycia&valerie.after i reached home, saw loads of snacks on the table!(: my sis&my mum went to buy chips! okay, anyway ate some food at home and now over here blogging(:love,amanda(:credits: jiahui(: 11:29 PM
Monday, May 19, 2008
hello everyone(:
today is !VESAK DAY, which is a public holiday, so went out with my family(: this morning, woke up at 0900 and started preparing to go out. then, we went to west coast park for breakfast. unfortunately, there wasn't any parking space so, we planned to go to the macdonalds around queensway. but, my brother wanted to get some porridge so went somewhere and ate porridge(: the dishes was quite nice, but we couldn't finished it up because the portion was quite big. i'll post the pictures later(: then, we fetched my brother to work at vivo city. then, memysister&mymum went to the temple at jurong to pray(: then, went to IMM to shop around. it was around lunch time but, we were still full from the breakfast we ate, so, we had tea break and went to eat ice cream at ANDERSON'S. we shopped around IMM and i bought this cute dress from BOSINNI! iloveit(: after shopping around, my mum got tired and my sister suggested to catch WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS at vivo city. but, i didnt bring my wallet so decided not to go because we had to travel back ourselves. reached home around 1500, and played the computer till dinner. the cute pictures that we took(: bread toast with kaya&butter with tea(: our porridges! it's some pork slice thingy, but was nice(: i have no idea what's this but was good(: xiao long bao! herbal chicken! took these when we were waiting for a carpark lot(: that's my little face! stop acting cute! me&mysis (: me mysister& mymum! my sister's ice cream(: that's mine!(: that's my mum's! gotta go now! ciao! love, amanda(: 9:10 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2008
hello everyone(:
today was fun because i went out with my sister to shop.(:
first, i woke up at around 1100 and on my tpc, then me and brother chatted while watching gossip girl. then, my sister came home from school. we decided to go out together to vivo city because there were sales there(: we got dressed up and headed for the bus stop. the bus came and reached vivo around 1440. first, we started shopping and me&mysister bought some clothes. my sister got hungry so we went to the basement to eat some snacks.
then, went to shop at TANGS and their fitting room was very pretty!(: i love it! me&mysister took lots of photos, will post them up later(: after that, we went to eat at WHITE DOG CAFE. the food there was really great except for my main dish was horrible. first, we drank clam chowder (spelt like that?) soup. then was the appetizers. it was actually the best part of the meal. we had crispy soft shell crab and fried button mushrooms. then, the main dish came i ate pacific dory and my sister ate mango chicken. the dory was extremely salty and i couldnt take it. i ate like half of it. my sister ate half of the chicken too because she was too full. and, we drank strawberry delight and mangolicious(: they were nice just that the mangolicious tasted weird. i shall stop for today(: the pictures for today(:
fitting room in topshop(: the fitting in TANGS(: such a cute dog(: nice? the switchboard? look like waiters? the switchboard again? nice shoes!(: that was our ice water(: cool harh? mangolicious(: clam chowder soup(: crispy soft shell crab(: fried button mushrooms(: pacific dory(: mango chicken(: gotta go now! ciao! love, amanda(: 9:20 PM
Friday, May 16, 2008
hello everyone(:i haven't been posting for long because i was too lazy. anyway, i have lots of things to talk about. let me talk about wednesday first(:on wednesday, me and my friends went to catch the movie, IRON MAN. the people who went were, ME JIAHUI JOYCE GINA SEEMIN and of course WILSHIA. we ended lessons at around 1315. we thought we were not going to be late but unfortunately, we were actually late, probably because it was raining and we had to take a bus to the mrt station which took very long to come. we took the bus and reached the mrt station at 1345. then, we took mrt to JURONG EAST and watched the movie together, we had POPCORNS for lunch(: i just love popcorns. the movie was great it was really cool you guys should take some time to catch it. okay after the movie ended, we went to take neoprints. after we've taken the neoprints, we evened it out and went home. shockingly, we saw some of our friends' neoprints. after that,we headed home. well, end of story? on thursday, nothing really happened just that i had a headache during dance because i spinned too much. then i slept really early because it was terrible. about today, lessons were boring, even those CS lessons. then, headed home and was watching gossip girl till now. the show is really cool and it's all bout the bitching. but, the show is really fabulous.i gotta get back to my show now(:ciao!love, amanda(: 7:43 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2008
hello everyone(:today's mothers' day! HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY TO ALL PRETTY MUMS IN THE WORLD!(:today, i was at home watching america's next top model (ANTM) cycle9. i watched until episode 4. it was fabulous but it can be bitchy sometimes when they have catfights and stuff. then, my mum asked our cousins out to eat at a coffee shop. the food was sumptuous, had a really great time with my cousins. after we met our cousins, my aunt, my uncle and my lovely grandma, we went to eat at the coffeeshop just below my house. we had a really great meal the food was really fabulous. but, the thing i was mad at was they told us there wasnt any beancurd, so they gave us some weird dish. my mum just agreed to it even though she didnt know what was it. then, when we saw the bill, it was around 200 bucks. we thought it was normal. then we saw a dish which cost a bomb and it was 80bucks! actually it was the dish that we changed and it was shark's fin. anyways, had a really great meal.then, my cousins, aunt, uncle and grandma came to my house. we cousins, fooled around and stuff. then, my uncle tried to fix the printer we have at home. so, it was turning 2100, so they went home, said goodbyes and they headed home(: gotta go watch my ANTM videos now! ciao! love,amanda(: 9:08 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2008
hello everyone :] guessed what happened yesterday? i slept from 1400 till the next morning which is now :] i didnt know why i was sleepy. okay anyway, yesterday happened a lot of good stuff. and had a really fun time in school.
first, we went to the field because there was 21 legged race going on. the first round was practicing, so bronte went first then keller and followed up by pankhurst. then it was the official race, some people from keller fell down but we got up and landed on the mats (: then, we had another round of racing, so, when we were up there, we didnt fall and landed on the mat successfully! (: then, MS PENNY ANG announced the winner, 3rd in place was bronte, 2nd in place was keller and 1st in place was pankhurst! although we didnt win, we had team work! then, MS PENNY ANG asked pankhurst house to keep the mats because they won and said they had good sportsmanship (:
then, we headed back to class and saw this guide in our class because we were having this PET rocket course. our guide was called ZHEN NI. i partnered NICOLE and then we started making the PET rocket. our rocket was kind of colourful but had a really gorgeous time making it. then, at 1000 we went for recess. i ate fried rice and after that was still hungry so i ate ICE MANGO. it was really nice. then i only had a few seconds to eat. so i hurriedly ate the mango and one quarter of the ice? i should try it again the next time when i have the time (:
then, we went to the field to launch the rocket. it was super fun. and everyone was playing with the water because we had to fill the rockets up with water, so we had a lot of 1.5litres of bottles. ME&NICOLE launched the rocket and ours 'flew' super far. and we both got wet. when i pulled the blue thing, the water in the rocket just flew right into my face. i was like shocked. after that, everyone started getting wet because the "water fight" started. oh, yes and we cheered like mad when we were launching the rockets too (: we had a second round of launching the rocket and our rocket had to land within the 4 cones to be considered as a point.
at the end, we ourselves didnt know which class win because we all were too tired, we went back to class and did some worksheet and also, we did an evaluation form. (: overall, i think that this course was fabulous! i had a great time in school yesterday! also, i have some pictures of ME&NICOLE's rocket! then, after we did the evaluation forms, we went to the hall and 98.7FM came to our school. then there two bands came. the first one the singer was the only girl she was kind of pretty but couldnt really catch her face. the songs were really nice and they were really fantastic. then, the second band was an all-boys band. the singer was the most handsome guy in there. the two guitarist had long hair. and some seniors started going crazy because the guy was practically oh-so-handsome so started standing up and waving hands. okay, then also had an encore. the songs they sang was really nice (: appreciated(: i have to end here now! enjoy those fabulous pictures (: these are the pretty pictures!
the pretty rocket! (:
those 1.5litre bottles (: ciao! gotta go now! (:
love, amanda(: 10:38 AM
Tuesday, May 06, 2008
hello everyone! came to post about sunday when me and my family went out to IMM. had a really great time. oh and i had a haircut on that day too =] was not much difference because i just cut it thinner. anyway, at night, we went to IMM. shopped around there and got 2 shirts for myself for 8 bucks at FOX. then, my brother and my sister had some stuff themselves too. then, we went to 'streets' to have our dinner. we didnt wait for long as there wasnt any queue. ate lots of stuff. and had a really great time there. i shall post the pictures of the food =] anyway, after the dinner, we didnt really shopped much, so we went home.here are the pictures for that day! :]  my mum, me my brother and my sis! :]  me and my sis! :]  my sis and my brother :]  the drinks :]  the yummy dishes :]  what my sis ate :]  what i ate! :]  what my mum ate! :]  what my brother ate! :] okay everyone! done with the posting. now im gonna eat my lunch and head off to study :]ciao!love,amanda :] 12:04 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2008 hello bitches(:today, went out with my brother to vivo city AGAIN. i just don't feel sick of going to vivo again and again. vivo is such a fabulous place to shop, it has all the shops i love(: anyway, we left home around 1400 then headed down to vivo city. we shopped around vivo and i bought this cute polka dot blouse for 26bucks. i have long wanted a polka dot blouse and i finally got it! then, we shopped around again, and i went to ZARAkid's. i saw this really cute dress which is ONLY 20bucks! i tried the black and white one and since i had so many black dresses, i decided to buy the white one(: i know is awkward going to kid's section but there are sizes for me(: we headed to topshop, and i saw this really gorgeous navy pumps which only cost like 24bucks! sadly, it didn't have my size. but, i'm gonna ask my sister to get it(: at gap, i went to the kid's section again, i saw really cute pumps that fit me(: but it was over my budget so, didn't get to buy it. we took pictures at gap's fitting room. i'll shall post it some other time.I WANT THAT PUMPS BADLY): bazillions of love,amanda(:
Friday, May 30, 2008 hello bitches!(:
i had kind of a photoshoot last night, but, not at some pretty studio, but was at home shooting(: the pictures were really glam and took several photos. of course, not taking them myself, but with my brother's help. love you loads brother(: my sister had some shoots too. her photos were fantastic. i joined the four best photos together and i'm going to post it up soon(: hope you love it bee-yotches.
 the glam me(:
let's talk about today. today, headed for vivo with my siblings. we went to eat lunch at KOPITIAM and it was a disaster. i almost died of eating the food there. we totally regretted eating there, and felt like puking! then, we went around to shop and i saw bazillions of floral stuff at ZARA and i fell in love with them. sadly, i couldn't afford them because it was like around 70+bucks. then, i bought this really fabulous headband from forever21. it's floral again, and as i said, i love floral stuff(: after that, we went to riverisland and saw this cute spectacle case. me&mysiblings split the money among ourselves and got that cute spectacle case(: we went to frenchconnection at TANGS and i saw this really classy floral shirt(: i went to try it at the fitting room and there's only one work to describe it, marvelous(: its intial price was 79bucks, but because of the 70% discount it became 24bucks. i thought it was so worth it, so i bought it(: after shopping, it was around 1700, so my brother had to go for work and my sister had to go for her club training. so, i went home alone. COMMENT ON MY GLAM PICTURE(: love, amanda(:
Thursday, May 29, 2008 today, was staying at home, fiddling with the computer and definitely, finished some holiday homework. i was looking at some blogshops and saw this classy floral tube dress. I SO WANT IT! it is pretty, fabulous, vintage, classy and practically all the good words you can find in the dictionary to describe it. i'm in love with it! it costs 26bucks and i am planning to buy it(:
Lisa's english garden smocked tube dress(: love, amanda(:
Sunday, May 25, 2008 hello everyone(:haven't been posting for freaking long time because i was too lazy. come home late at night everyday, so couldn't post. let's talk about yesterday&today. yesterday, went out with jiahui to go for a concert at nanyang(: met her at the bus stop and walked into nanyang with her. after we got the tickets from her friend, we went into the auditorium. we started taking pictures and ate lots of gummy sweets! of course, not to forget the punch that jiahui brought! iloveit!(: i'll post the pictures later! the show started and the host were very funny(: the 1st story: it was about a mute girl, always helping people but people don't appreciate her. then there's this two 'angels' told her if she don't help people, she would become a normal person. so, she regretted for agreeing to it because she caused a lot of things to happen(: the 2nd story: it was about time machine. and the story was the nicest and the funniest. i can't really explain to you the whole story. but, it was fabulous! the 3rd story: it was the only story that i didn't understand. but it was quite okay. i'll rate it as average(: anyway, after the show has ended, we walked to the bus stop and waited for jiahui's dad to pick us up(: we took pictures there too(: then, jiahui's dad came and i got home at around 2215. the cute pictures we took(: what's with that hand?
me! jiahui! jiahui&herflower! me&jiahui! me with the sweet! me&jiahui&sweets! the sepia effect!loveit! while walking to the bus stop(: at the bus stop(: me&jiahui(: again(: what i wore that day(:today, went for NDP traning. i met up with jennifer,valerie&maycia(: then, we headed to PA. ast around 1530, we went to bedok camp for the formations and stuff. the whole process was really tiring. we kept practicing and practicing and in return, we had KFC zinger burger!(: but after we ate, we had to practice more. although the process was tiring, i gained a lot of experience from there(: after that, went home with abigail,maycia&valerie.after i reached home, saw loads of snacks on the table!(: my sis&my mum went to buy chips! okay, anyway ate some food at home and now over here blogging(:love,amanda(:credits: jiahui(:
Monday, May 19, 2008 hello everyone(:
today is !VESAK DAY, which is a public holiday, so went out with my family(: this morning, woke up at 0900 and started preparing to go out. then, we went to west coast park for breakfast. unfortunately, there wasn't any parking space so, we planned to go to the macdonalds around queensway. but, my brother wanted to get some porridge so went somewhere and ate porridge(: the dishes was quite nice, but we couldn't finished it up because the portion was quite big. i'll post the pictures later(: then, we fetched my brother to work at vivo city. then, memysister&mymum went to the temple at jurong to pray(: then, went to IMM to shop around. it was around lunch time but, we were still full from the breakfast we ate, so, we had tea break and went to eat ice cream at ANDERSON'S. we shopped around IMM and i bought this cute dress from BOSINNI! iloveit(: after shopping around, my mum got tired and my sister suggested to catch WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS at vivo city. but, i didnt bring my wallet so decided not to go because we had to travel back ourselves. reached home around 1500, and played the computer till dinner. the cute pictures that we took(: bread toast with kaya&butter with tea(: our porridges! it's some pork slice thingy, but was nice(: i have no idea what's this but was good(: xiao long bao! herbal chicken! took these when we were waiting for a carpark lot(: that's my little face! stop acting cute! me&mysis (: me mysister& mymum! my sister's ice cream(: that's mine!(: that's my mum's! gotta go now! ciao! love, amanda(:
Saturday, May 17, 2008 hello everyone(:
today was fun because i went out with my sister to shop.(:
first, i woke up at around 1100 and on my tpc, then me and brother chatted while watching gossip girl. then, my sister came home from school. we decided to go out together to vivo city because there were sales there(: we got dressed up and headed for the bus stop. the bus came and reached vivo around 1440. first, we started shopping and me&mysister bought some clothes. my sister got hungry so we went to the basement to eat some snacks.
then, went to shop at TANGS and their fitting room was very pretty!(: i love it! me&mysister took lots of photos, will post them up later(: after that, we went to eat at WHITE DOG CAFE. the food there was really great except for my main dish was horrible. first, we drank clam chowder (spelt like that?) soup. then was the appetizers. it was actually the best part of the meal. we had crispy soft shell crab and fried button mushrooms. then, the main dish came i ate pacific dory and my sister ate mango chicken. the dory was extremely salty and i couldnt take it. i ate like half of it. my sister ate half of the chicken too because she was too full. and, we drank strawberry delight and mangolicious(: they were nice just that the mangolicious tasted weird. i shall stop for today(: the pictures for today(:
fitting room in topshop(: the fitting in TANGS(: such a cute dog(: nice? the switchboard? look like waiters? the switchboard again? nice shoes!(: that was our ice water(: cool harh? mangolicious(: clam chowder soup(: crispy soft shell crab(: fried button mushrooms(: pacific dory(: mango chicken(: gotta go now! ciao! love, amanda(:
Friday, May 16, 2008 hello everyone(:i haven't been posting for long because i was too lazy. anyway, i have lots of things to talk about. let me talk about wednesday first(:on wednesday, me and my friends went to catch the movie, IRON MAN. the people who went were, ME JIAHUI JOYCE GINA SEEMIN and of course WILSHIA. we ended lessons at around 1315. we thought we were not going to be late but unfortunately, we were actually late, probably because it was raining and we had to take a bus to the mrt station which took very long to come. we took the bus and reached the mrt station at 1345. then, we took mrt to JURONG EAST and watched the movie together, we had POPCORNS for lunch(: i just love popcorns. the movie was great it was really cool you guys should take some time to catch it. okay after the movie ended, we went to take neoprints. after we've taken the neoprints, we evened it out and went home. shockingly, we saw some of our friends' neoprints. after that,we headed home. well, end of story? on thursday, nothing really happened just that i had a headache during dance because i spinned too much. then i slept really early because it was terrible. about today, lessons were boring, even those CS lessons. then, headed home and was watching gossip girl till now. the show is really cool and it's all bout the bitching. but, the show is really fabulous.i gotta get back to my show now(:ciao!love, amanda(:
Sunday, May 11, 2008 hello everyone(:today's mothers' day! HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY TO ALL PRETTY MUMS IN THE WORLD!(:today, i was at home watching america's next top model (ANTM) cycle9. i watched until episode 4. it was fabulous but it can be bitchy sometimes when they have catfights and stuff. then, my mum asked our cousins out to eat at a coffee shop. the food was sumptuous, had a really great time with my cousins. after we met our cousins, my aunt, my uncle and my lovely grandma, we went to eat at the coffeeshop just below my house. we had a really great meal the food was really fabulous. but, the thing i was mad at was they told us there wasnt any beancurd, so they gave us some weird dish. my mum just agreed to it even though she didnt know what was it. then, when we saw the bill, it was around 200 bucks. we thought it was normal. then we saw a dish which cost a bomb and it was 80bucks! actually it was the dish that we changed and it was shark's fin. anyways, had a really great meal.then, my cousins, aunt, uncle and grandma came to my house. we cousins, fooled around and stuff. then, my uncle tried to fix the printer we have at home. so, it was turning 2100, so they went home, said goodbyes and they headed home(: gotta go watch my ANTM videos now! ciao! love,amanda(:
Saturday, May 10, 2008 hello everyone :] guessed what happened yesterday? i slept from 1400 till the next morning which is now :] i didnt know why i was sleepy. okay anyway, yesterday happened a lot of good stuff. and had a really fun time in school.
first, we went to the field because there was 21 legged race going on. the first round was practicing, so bronte went first then keller and followed up by pankhurst. then it was the official race, some people from keller fell down but we got up and landed on the mats (: then, we had another round of racing, so, when we were up there, we didnt fall and landed on the mat successfully! (: then, MS PENNY ANG announced the winner, 3rd in place was bronte, 2nd in place was keller and 1st in place was pankhurst! although we didnt win, we had team work! then, MS PENNY ANG asked pankhurst house to keep the mats because they won and said they had good sportsmanship (:
then, we headed back to class and saw this guide in our class because we were having this PET rocket course. our guide was called ZHEN NI. i partnered NICOLE and then we started making the PET rocket. our rocket was kind of colourful but had a really gorgeous time making it. then, at 1000 we went for recess. i ate fried rice and after that was still hungry so i ate ICE MANGO. it was really nice. then i only had a few seconds to eat. so i hurriedly ate the mango and one quarter of the ice? i should try it again the next time when i have the time (:
then, we went to the field to launch the rocket. it was super fun. and everyone was playing with the water because we had to fill the rockets up with water, so we had a lot of 1.5litres of bottles. ME&NICOLE launched the rocket and ours 'flew' super far. and we both got wet. when i pulled the blue thing, the water in the rocket just flew right into my face. i was like shocked. after that, everyone started getting wet because the "water fight" started. oh, yes and we cheered like mad when we were launching the rockets too (: we had a second round of launching the rocket and our rocket had to land within the 4 cones to be considered as a point.
at the end, we ourselves didnt know which class win because we all were too tired, we went back to class and did some worksheet and also, we did an evaluation form. (: overall, i think that this course was fabulous! i had a great time in school yesterday! also, i have some pictures of ME&NICOLE's rocket! then, after we did the evaluation forms, we went to the hall and 98.7FM came to our school. then there two bands came. the first one the singer was the only girl she was kind of pretty but couldnt really catch her face. the songs were really nice and they were really fantastic. then, the second band was an all-boys band. the singer was the most handsome guy in there. the two guitarist had long hair. and some seniors started going crazy because the guy was practically oh-so-handsome so started standing up and waving hands. okay, then also had an encore. the songs they sang was really nice (: appreciated(: i have to end here now! enjoy those fabulous pictures (: these are the pretty pictures!
the pretty rocket! (:
those 1.5litre bottles (: ciao! gotta go now! (:
love, amanda(:
Tuesday, May 06, 2008 hello everyone! came to post about sunday when me and my family went out to IMM. had a really great time. oh and i had a haircut on that day too =] was not much difference because i just cut it thinner. anyway, at night, we went to IMM. shopped around there and got 2 shirts for myself for 8 bucks at FOX. then, my brother and my sister had some stuff themselves too. then, we went to 'streets' to have our dinner. we didnt wait for long as there wasnt any queue. ate lots of stuff. and had a really great time there. i shall post the pictures of the food =] anyway, after the dinner, we didnt really shopped much, so we went home.here are the pictures for that day! :]  my mum, me my brother and my sis! :]  me and my sis! :]  my sis and my brother :]  the drinks :]  the yummy dishes :]  what my sis ate :]  what i ate! :]  what my mum ate! :]  what my brother ate! :] okay everyone! done with the posting. now im gonna eat my lunch and head off to study :]ciao!love,amanda :]
MANDY EATS MONSTERS
I'M A FAB KID.
DON'T BOIL ME, OR I'LL BITE.
MY NAME IS KATE NASH.
MANDY'S NECESSITY
FLORAL DRESS/SHIRT
GREY CHIFFON BLOUSE
PENCIL SKIRT
CHIFFON PRINT BRAIDED HALTER
NAVY POLKA DOT FLIP FLOP
STRIPED ROSETTE TANK
SNAKE T-STRAP LOW WEDGE
POLKA DOT BLOUSE
CHAIN HANDLE STRAW BAG
BLOSSOMS HEADBAND
NAUTICAL KNIT SHORT
CROPPED CARDIGAN
BALLERINA PUMPS
GLADIATOR FLATS
MANDY'S MONSTERS
MANDY'S JUKEBOX
CREDITS
Blogskin created by Eclair-x.
Base codings and inspiration courtesy of Hilary, from her skin take to the sky.
Picture belongs to muszka of Devianart, added, by eclair-x, with thinking bubble and text.
Best viewed in 1026 x 768 pixels screen resolution, Mozilla Firefox.
|