Tuesday, August 19, 2008
we had CWO today, and got back our math CommonTest): i did fairly poor? anyway, i'm changing back to livejournal cause, i've made the skin nicer this time(: i'll still keep this blog, but i doubt it will be dead by then.
MY LIVEJOURNAL(:
XOXO,
AMANDA(:
P.S relink it(:
8:29 PM
Friday, August 15, 2008
the CommonTests are finally over, but there's oral tomorrow. GUESS WHAT?! it's chinese): at least there isn't any picture depiction for chinese oral. that's ONE good thing about it, and i think it's the only one. i hope the dance teacher is going to test me for the oral tomorrow. HEEHEE(:
the final evaluation of the CommonTests:
english: slightly above neutral
literature: slightly below neutral
chinese: kind of easy(cause i'm a goody kid that memorised all the chengyus)
history: slightly below neutral
science: bad, way baddd):
mathematics: quite easy
home econs: the best of all (cause i'm the goody kid again that memorised what we were tested)
CommonTests are over and i shall stop pondering about it(: all i can say about school today is SLACK(:
firstly, chinese teacher didn't come for class, cause i heard madam tan said that classes resume at 11am(:
secondly, we missed one entire period of maths cause madam tan didn't know that lessons resume at 11am(:
thirdly, science was just going through the theory workbook(:
i shall just act as a cheena ass for tomorrow only, i think? if there isn't any other chinese oral going on for the rest of the year, and i hope not(:
XOXO,
AMANDA(:
3:06 PM
Sunday, August 10, 2008
HAPPY NATIONAL DAY(:
this is a terribly late post. i was tooo tired to post. the performance yesterday was quite okay, and jennifer&ranice were pissed because they made mistakes while dancing. anyway, cheered jennifer up because she was about to cry): OH! &we went hypered over someone(: the whole process was really great, AND I CAN'T BELIEVE I FORGOT WHAT WAS YESTERDAY'S DATE! GOSH! the whole thing seemed like a routine for us.
oh, let's talk about friday. again, i repeat, this is a terribly late post. JOLENE HASN'T SEND ME THE PHOTOS OF FAB FRIDAY, THAT'S THE REASON WHY I DIDN'T WANT TO POST ABOUT IT): on FAB FRIDAY! met up with my primary school mates(: THE SCHOOL WAS CLOSED): but, our meeting wasn't cancelled(: we headed to estivo to grab our lunch! me,shantelle,jolene&crystal headed to estivo first, then e-wen came! we ate our lunch, ate ice cream and definitely not forgetting camwhore!
DAMN I'M PRACTICALLY MAKING THIS WHOLE PARAGRAPH RED!
took loads of photos on friday and saturday, but the pictures are with jolene and abigail, respectively(: I'M DESPERATELY NEEDING THEM, SO PLEASE COME ONLINE! GRRR!
this is a terribly late post. i was tooo tired to post. the performance yesterday was quite okay, and jennifer&ranice were pissed because they made mistakes while dancing. anyway, cheered jennifer up because she was about to cry): OH! &we went hypered over someone(: the whole process was really great, AND I CAN'T BELIEVE I FORGOT WHAT WAS YESTERDAY'S DATE! GOSH! the whole thing seemed like a routine for us.
oh, let's talk about friday. again, i repeat, this is a terribly late post. JOLENE HASN'T SEND ME THE PHOTOS OF FAB FRIDAY, THAT'S THE REASON WHY I DIDN'T WANT TO POST ABOUT IT): on FAB FRIDAY! met up with my primary school mates(: THE SCHOOL WAS CLOSED): but, our meeting wasn't cancelled(: we headed to estivo to grab our lunch! me,shantelle,jolene&crystal headed to estivo first, then e-wen came! we ate our lunch, ate ice cream and definitely not forgetting camwhore!
DAMN I'M PRACTICALLY MAKING THIS WHOLE PARAGRAPH RED!
took loads of photos on friday and saturday, but the pictures are with jolene and abigail, respectively(: I'M DESPERATELY NEEDING THEM, SO PLEASE COME ONLINE! GRRR!
XOXO,
AMANDA(:
AMANDA(:
12:47 PM
Wednesday, August 06, 2008
YOU SUCK!
OMG, I CAN'T STAND YOU MAN. ARE YOU TOO LONELY AT HOME, OR HAVE SOME DIFFICULTIES AT HOME, THAT'S WHY YOU ARE VENTING THE ANGER ON US, THESE POOR INNOCENT STUDENTS?! I WON'T ADMIT THAT I AM WRONG, CAUSE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS IN THE WRONG RIGHT NOW. GAH, I THINK YOU'LL FAINT SOMEDAY BECAUSE YOU HAVE LIKE DEPRESSION OR HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE. YOU ARE PISSED WITH US AND SO ARE WE. YOU THINK WE ARE IN THE WRONG, AND SO DO WE THINK YOU ARE IN THE WRONG. I BET, AFTER READING OUR REFLECTION, YOU'LL STILL THINK YOU'RE IN THE RIGHT. I WONDER WHY THE SENIORS LIKE YOU. IT'S STILL A QUESTION TO ME. IS THE COUNSELLING OPEN TO TEACHERS? CAUSE I THINK YOU SHOULD GO FOR CONSELLING. YOU GET FED UP OVER SMALL THINGS, AND GET EVEN MORE FED UP OVER HUGE THINGS. CONTROL YOUR TEMPER WILL YOU? I WONDER IF YOU HAVE ANY FRIENDS. I BET NOT.
it's not xoxo this time.
AMANDA):
4:34 PM
Friday, August 01, 2008

dedication letter to you:
HAPPY 13TH BIRTHDAY CROAK! a gossippartner like you, who has humorous cells in your body all the time is loved by me(: and our quarrel over the frog,meow,and human world totally rock! all day, talking about who's ruling the world! your clumsiness never make me stop laughing, and your actions make me laugh even more. the only reason i laugh all the time is YOU! thanks grace, for all the laughter you've gave me, really appreciated it.
I LOVE YOU! x94572731295073385
XOXO,
AMANDA(:
9:49 PM
